Informations
activities
CONTACT
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©Lavaux Patrimoine mondial 2019

©David Bochud Photographies / www.davidbochud.com

General terms and conditions of sale

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter: GTC) govern the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with online sales proposed by Lavaux Patrimoine mondial, a Swiss non-profit association based in Grandvaux.

 

Price

The prices in this catalogue are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, guaranteed. The association is exempt from VAT. Items covered by a warranty are subject to the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The guarantee takes effect on the date of delivery of the item, justified by the accompanying document (invoice) that we ask you to keep carefully. Not covered: damage due to poor maintenance, failure to follow the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

 

Availability

Our delivery commitment is null and void in the event of failure or non-compliance with supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and insofar as this unavailability is not attributable to YOUR COMPANY. In case of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

 

Methods of payment

Payment methods: cash payment when visiting the offices of Lavaux patrimoine mondial association

 

Return or exchange of goods

No returns or exchanges.

 

Legal warranty

Check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to exclude obvious defects in material and workmanship, as well as damage due to transport. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to inform us of any defect or anomaly affecting the goods delivered so that we can remedy it.

Data protection and privacy

All personal data will be treated as confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be processed electronically and may be communicated to associated companies as part of the management of the order.

 

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be handled by the Lausanne District Court.

Informations
Activités
Contact
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©Lavaux Patrimoine mondial 2019

©David Bochud Photographies / www.davidbochud.com

conditions générales

de vente

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente (ci-après : CG) régissent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre des ventes en lignes proposées par Lavaux Patrimoine mondial, association suisse à but non lucratif, ayant son siège à Grandvaux.

 

Prix

Les prix de ce catalogue sont indiqués en francs suisses, montants nets, garantis. L’association et exemptée de la TVA. Les articles bénéficiant d'une garantie sont soumis aux conditions de l'offre valable lors de l'achat. La garantie prend effet à la date de livraison de l'article, justifiée par le document d'accompagnement (facture) que nous vous demandons de conserver soigneusement. Ne sont pas couverts : les dommages dus à un mauvais entretien, au non-respect du mode d'emploi, ou à une usure normale.

 

Disponibilité

Notre engagement de livraison est nul en cas de défaillance ou non-respect des délais d’approvisionnement de la part de nos propres fournisseurs, et dans la mesure où cette indisponibilité n’est pas imputable à VOTRE ENTREPRISE. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, nous vous informerons dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Modalités de paiement

Méthodes de paiement : paiement comptant lors d’un passage dans les bureaux de l’association Lavaux Patrimoine mondial

 

Retour ou échange de marchandises

Pas de retour ni d’échange.

 

Garantie légale

Vérifiez l’état des marchandises livrées sans attendre pour exclure des vices de matière et de fabrication manifestes, ainsi que des dommages dus au transport. Conformément à la loi, vous êtes obligé de nous signaler tout défaut ou anomalie affectant les marchandises livrées pour nous permettre d’y remédier.

Protection des données

Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.

 

Droit applicable et for juridique

Le droit applicable est le droit Suisse, et tout litige sera traité par le Tribunal d'arrondissement de Lausanne.