Informations
activities
CONTACT
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©Lavaux Patrimoine mondial 2019

©David Bochud Photographies / www.davidbochud.com

General terms and conditions of sale

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter: GTC) govern the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with online sales proposed by Lavaux Patrimoine mondial, a Swiss non-profit association based in Grandvaux.

 

Price

The prices in this catalogue are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, guaranteed. The association is exempt from VAT. Items covered by a warranty are subject to the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The guarantee takes effect on the date of delivery of the item, justified by the accompanying document (invoice) that we ask you to keep carefully. Not covered: damage due to poor maintenance, failure to follow the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

 

Availability

Our delivery commitment is null and void in the event of failure or non-compliance with supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and insofar as this unavailability is not attributable to YOUR COMPANY. In case of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

 

Methods of payment

Payment methods: cash payment when visiting the offices of Lavaux patrimoine mondial association

 

Return or exchange of goods

No returns or exchanges.

 

Legal warranty

Check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to exclude obvious defects in material and workmanship, as well as damage due to transport. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to inform us of any defect or anomaly affecting the goods delivered so that we can remedy it.

Data protection and privacy

All personal data will be treated as confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be processed electronically and may be communicated to associated companies as part of the management of the order.

 

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be handled by the Lausanne District Court.

Informationen
aktivitäten
kontakt
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©Lavaux Patrimoine mondial 2019

©David Bochud Photographies / www.davidbochud.com

Allgemeine verkaufsbedingungen

Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (nachfolgend: AGB) regeln die Rechte und Pflichten der Parteien im Zusammenhang mit Online-Verkäufen, die von Lavaux Patrimoine mondial, einem schweizerischen gemeinnützigen Verein mit Sitz in Grandvaux, angeboten werden.

 

Preise

Die Preise in diesem Katalog sind in Schweizer Franken angegeben, Nettobeträge, garantiert. Der Verein ist von der Mehrwertsteuer befreit. Für Artikel, die unter eine Garantie fallen, gelten die Bedingungen des zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs gültigen Angebots. Die Garantie tritt mit dem Datum der Lieferung des Artikels in Kraft, gerechtfertigt durch das Begleitdokument (Rechnung), das wir Sie bitten, sorgfältig aufzubewahren. Nicht versichert: Schäden durch schlechte Wartung, Nichtbeachtung der Gebrauchsanweisung oder normale Abnutzung.

 

Verfügbarkeit

Unsere Lieferverpflichtung erlischt bei Nichteinhaltung oder Nichteinhaltung von Lieferfristen durch unsere eigenen Lieferanten und soweit diese Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht auf Ihr Unternehmen zurückzuführen ist. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Produkts werden wir Sie so schnell wie möglich informieren.

 

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Barzahlung bei Besuch der Büros des Verein Lavaux Patrimoine mondial.

 

Rückgabe oder Umtausch von Waren

Keine Rückgabe oder Umtausch.

 

Gesetzliche Gewährleistung

Überprüfen Sie unverzüglich den Zustand der gelieferten Ware, um offensichtliche Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler sowie Transportschäden auszuschließen. Gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sind Sie verpflichtet, uns über Mängel oder Anomalien der gelieferten Ware zu informieren, damit wir diese beheben können.

Datenschutz und Privatsphäre

Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Die für die Auftragsabwicklung notwendigen Informationen werden elektronisch verarbeitet und können im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung an verbundene Unternehmen weitergegeben werden.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt das schweizerische Recht, und alle Streitigkeiten werden vom Bezirksgericht Lausanne behandelt.