Sunday Tours

Set off to discover "Lavaux, Vignoble en terrasses", a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2007. Accompanied by a heritage guide, you will learn a thousand and one stories, anecdotes, historical and natural facts about this exceptional cultural landscape.

From the banks of the winegrowing village of Cully to the charming little village of Grandvaux, this instructive and entertaining walk will allow you to immerse yourself in the exceptional atmosphere that reigns both in the narrow streets and around the thousand-year-old terraces shaped by man.

The walk will also be musical, as your itinerary will be marked out by listening points proposed by the programming team of the famous Cully Jazz Festival.

Then, in the heart of the vineyard or in the gardens of the Maison Buttin-de-Loës, also a listed building, you will be offered a friendly drink. On the way back down to Cully, you can still enjoy the breathtaking view of the 10,000 terraces and 400 km of walls of this incomparable vineyard. #EnjoyLavaux

 

DATES AND TIMES

Every Sunday from 6 June to 31 October 2021

SCHEDULE

10.00 am - 12.30 pm

DEPARTURE / ARRIVAL

Place d'Armes in Cully, in front of the Lavaux Express kiosk

NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS

max. 14

PRICE

16 years old and over : CHF 29.-

10 to 15 years old : CHF 10.-

6 to 9 years old : free

INFORMATION

Language : french and english

Difficulty: Medium
Length: 4km
Elevation gain: 130m

CONDITIONS

The guided tour takes place from 1 participant up to a maximum of 14 people. Only the guide can cancel the tour for safety reasons. It is compulsory to wear a mask in closed areas. The Lavaux World Heritage Association declines all responsibility in case of accident.

RECOMMANDATIONS

  • It is advisable to bring good shoes (walking shoes or trainers) as the visits take place through the vineyards on sometimes stony paths.

  • Bring a bottle of water and protection against the weather (sun cream, cap, umbrella, etc.).

  • Don't forget to share your experience by tagging your images and videos: #EnjoyLavaux ;-)

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

info@lavaux-unesco.ch or 0848 86 84 84 (7/7)

visite du dimanche

Partez à la découverte de « Lavaux, Vignoble en terrasses », site classé au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 2007. Accompagné d’un guide du patrimoine vous apprendrez mille et une histoires, anecdotes, faits historiques et naturels sur ce paysage culturel exceptionnel.

Des rives du bourg vigneron de Cully au charmant petit village de Grandvaux, cette promenade instructive et ludique vous permettra de vous imprégner de l’atmosphère exceptionnelle qui règne tant dans les ruelles qu’aux abords des terrasses millénaires façonnées par l’homme.

La balade sera également musicale puisque votre itinéraire sera jalonné de lieux d’écoute proposés par l’équipe de programmation du célèbre Cully Jazz Festival.

Puis, c’est au cœur du vignoble ou dans les jardins de la Maison Buttin-de-Loës, classée elle aussi, que vous sera offert un verre de l’amitié. En redescendant gentiment sur Cully, vous pourrez encore profiter de la vue époustouflante sur les 10'000 terrasses et 400 km de murs de ce vignoble incomparable. #EnjoyLavaux

DATES

Tous les dimanches du 6 juin au 31 octobre 2021

 

HORAIRE
10h00 - 12h30

 

DEPART / ARRIVEE
Place d’Armes de Cully, devant le kiosque du Lavaux Express

 

NOMBRE DE PARTICIPANTS
Maximum 14

TARIF

Dès 16 ans : CHF 29.-

De 10 à 15 ans : CHF 10.-

De 6 à 9 ans : gratuit

INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

Difficulté : Moyenne
Longueur : 4km
Dénivelé positif : 130m

Langue : Français et anglais

RÉSERVATION OBLIGATOIRE

Les réservations des visites se font via le lien ci-dessous.

CONDITIONS

La visite guidée a lieu dès 1 participant et jusqu’à 14 personnes au maximum. Seul le guide peut annuler la visite guidée pour seule raison de sécurité des participants. Le port du masque est obligatoire dans les espaces fermés. L’Association Lavaux Patrimoine mondial décline toute responsabilité en cas d'accident.

RECOMMANDATIONS

  • Il est conseillé de s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (de marche ou baskets) car les visites s'effectuent à travers le vignoble sur des sentiers parfois caillouteux.

  • Se munir d'une bouteille d'eau et de protection contre la météo (crème solaire, casquette, parapluie, etc.).

  • N’oubliez pas de partager votre expérience en tagguant vos images et vidéos : #EnjoyLavaux ;-)

INFORMATIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

info@lavaux-unesco.ch ou 0848 86 84 84 (7/7)